Needed: A Photo Image That Portrays the Idea of FULFILLMENT

November 23, 2011

Contests

I’m looking for a new image for my website and I’m willing to pay for the right image.

The idea I want the image to convey is that of fulfillment:

  • a person who is fulfilled
  • feeling satisfied
  • completion or close to it
  • approaching perfection but with a view to completion in the future

Image Specs:  The image can be a person or a thing as long as it gets at the idea of fulfillment, satisfaction, or completion.  It could be a picture of some artificial construction.  I’m looking to add the image to a new theme that has a professional modern feel to it.

My current image as you can see is flowers that are blooming.  Ideas I am considering include (if you have an image of these please submit):

  • a bucket of water that is overflowing
  • any nature scene that pictures fulfillment
  • a building jutting into the sky

What other ideas do you have?  Let me know or send me a link to an image at brians@convergeww.org.

Thanks  for your help.  If I find the right image that captures what I’m looking for, I will negotiate a reasonable price with you.

Brian

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

