Fulfill Blog Launch Contest Begins January 31

January 28, 2011

Contests

I never enter contests.  Well, almost never.  I think most of them are lame, even if there is a nice prize.

I’m offering this contest as way to promote my new blog because I think my new blog can make an impact on the lives of missionaries and ultimately the Kingdom of God.

Besides, it’s going to be fun!  And I’m always up for a little fun.

Contest dates: January 31 – February 4 (8 PM Eastern Standard Time)

The contest begins once I flip the switch on January 31 at approximately 10 AM (EST) unless something bad happens to me between now and then.  Look for the contest rules under “Extra” at the top of the home page on Monday, January 31, at 10 AM-ish.

Have fun!  More than that …be fulfilled and help a missionary to be fulfilled.

Thanks for your support,

Brian

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

